Reviews

David Cope and Danny Labrecque | CAF 2019

November 11, 2019

 ''I knew I was about to hear something familiar, and something that I would truly like.''

 -Marc Phillips

  Part Time Audiophile

Old Forge Marketing, David Cope, and Luna Cables of Canada | RMAF 2019

September 14, 2019

“There was more detail [right out of the box] but not in an all-singing, all-dancing, jazz-hands-in-your-face kind of way. It was more ‘Hey, there’s more to this harmonic structure’ than I’ve been hearing over the last two years.” to which he continued, “It was more power and more flavor right out of the box.”

HiFi Philosophy-Luna Gris IC

July 23, 2019

'No doubt Luna Cables Gris IC is an interconnect with the best quality to price ratio that I’ve ever had pleasure testing.''

TED Magazine

May 28, 2019

''A beautiful dynamic, strong and fast bass, and very natural timbres!''

HiFi Philosophy

May 05, 2019

There is no doubt in my mind that the ‘Luna Cables Gris’ interconnect is the best quality-to-price ratio cable that I have had the pleasure of listening to.  With the addition of a thicker weave, they could charge several thousand dollars more and nobody would have the right to wince. Just as importantly, this cable is a joy - “not for stupid people” – as Karol puts it; it simply conveys the music, yet something so ‘simple’ is extremely difficult.”

Luna Cables Rouge by Dawid Grzyb

March 18, 2019

''With the right music and companions, this red specimen is easily potent enough to squeeze the tears out of every eye, this I’m sure of.''

Luna Cables Gris AC Cord ★★★★★

January 16, 2019

''This power cable can turn out to be the last link that has a significant 

impact on the character of the sound of the refined system and help you 

squeeze out all the best from it.''

Luna Cables Gris gets 5 stars in Hi-Fi Choice Poland.

December 12, 2018

Luna Cables Gris RCA ★★★★★
I
f someone belittles the role of the signal cables, then after plugging in the Gris system, he will definitely change his mind. This basic analog interconnects in the company's offer is proof that the role of signal cables should not be underestimated.

High Fidelity: ''They deserve an ORANGE Fingerprint, but what I can offer is the RED Fingerprint award.''

November 01, 2018

''It's a sound that takes us into the warm sun of Tuscany and the sun-drenched Cote d'Azur.''

HI-FI choice review 2018

October 25, 2018

Luna Gris ''recommended components'' in HI-FI Choice 2018. 

High Fidelity.pl

October 24, 2018

High Fidelity.pl give the ''Red fingerprint award'' to Luna Cables. English version coming soon. 

6 Moons Audio

September 19, 2018

Canada's Luna Cables manufacture became operational not too long ago and showcased its products in two very good-sounding rooms during this year's High-End Munich show...

HiFi Knights

September 16, 2018

Dawid Grzyb really understood our philosophy and the essence of Luna Cables. Great article and ''merci'' HiFi Knights!

Stereo Times review Grandinote and Luna Cables

June 13, 2018

''There's a running theme to manufacturers who are talented enough to design their own music servers, amplifiers and loudspeakers. It usually leads to a sound that is really quite astounding in terms of synergy. Nothing really tops that! Oh, by the way, all cabling was by way of a new company called Luna, which sounded quite good I might add.''   

Grandinote & Luna Cables impressed the prestigious SoundStage Australia

June 05, 2018

''This showed system synergy at its best. Grandinote and Luna made for a textured, tonally beautiful, detailed, massively-scaled and oh-so-sweet sound that was one of the highlights of the show.''

LongPlayVinyl Interview Luna Cables

March 31, 2018

Interview with Danny Labrecque of Luna Cables at Montreal Audio Fest 2018

Magazine TED ''French article''

January 15, 2018

''Avec les câbles luna Mauve qui équipent ma chaîne haute-fidélité, je peux goûter littéralement cette musique envoûtante qui invite à la détente, voire à la méditation. Malgré l’âge honorable de cet enregistrement, le piano est d’une présence incroyable!''

-Michel Dallaire 

Art Dudley Listening #164: Luna Cables

Excellent in-depth article by Art Dudley about Luna Cables and its products. He writes: "I heard a difference so startlingly apparent that I laughed aloud—as did Danny Labrecque, whom I then chided for committing the unpardonable sin of messing with my head (though the verb I used was not messing)."

1 / 1

Please reload

LUNA CABLES 18 Ch. Patterson, Austin, Quebec, J0B 1B0               lunacables@gmail.com                               
 514-622-8966
  • Facebook
  • YouTube